Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

BBC UKES

Wednesday 16th Oct at 7:00 pm8:30 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 17th Oct at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 17th Oct at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 18th Oct at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

BBC UKES

Wednesday 23rd Oct at 7:00 pm8:30 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 24th Oct at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 24th Oct at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 25th Oct at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

BBC UKES

Wednesday 30th Oct at 7:00 pm8:30 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 31st Oct at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 31st Oct at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 1st Nov at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 3rd Nov at 2:00 pm

Members (honorary, playing, non-playing, restricted and junior members over 16) will be invited to vote on whether to accept the proposal put forward at the Ordinary General Meeting which was held on Sunday 22 September 2019

Find out more »

BBC UKES

Wednesday 6th Nov at 7:00 pm8:30 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 7th Nov at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events