Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2020

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 24th Jul at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

WHITEHALL GENTS

Saturday 25th Jul at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 27th Jul at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 28th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

ARBROATH GENTS

Wednesday 29th Jul at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

STRATHMARTINE LADIES

Thursday 30th Jul at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 31st Jul at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

August 2020

NEWGATE GENTS

Saturday 1st Aug at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 3rd Aug at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 4th Aug at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BAXTER PARK LADIES

Thursday 6th Aug at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 7th Aug at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

DUDHOPE GENTS

Saturday 8th Aug
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 10th Aug at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES INVITATION DAY

Tuesday 11th Aug at 2:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events