Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

DOMINOES

Thursday 19th Dec at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 19th Dec at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 20th Dec at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 27th Dec at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

HOGMANAY

Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 at 7:00 pmWednesday 1st Jan 2020 at 1:00 am

The bar will be open for you to come along and welcome in the New Year.

Find out more »

January 2020

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 3rd Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 9th Jan 2020 at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 9th Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 10th Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 16th Jan 2020 at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 16th Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 17th Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 23rd Jan 2020 at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 23rd Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 24th Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events