Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Fixtures & Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

HILLCREST GENTS

Wednesday 19th Jun at 2:00 pm

Hillcrest Teamsheet

Find out more »

MUIRHEAD/BIRKHILL LADIES

Thursday 20th Jun at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

ANGUS LEAGUE V BROUGHTY CASTLE

Friday 21st Jun at 6:30 pm

Broughty Castle Teamsheet

Find out more »

CANMORE GENTS

Saturday 22nd Jun at 2:00 pm

Canmore Teamsheet

Find out more »

CLUB MIXED PAIRS

Sunday 23rd Jun at 9:00 am

Mixed Pairs Rules 2019 PDF Team Allocation 2019 PDF Rink Allocation Round Robin 2019 PDF

Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 24th Jun at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 25th Jun at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BARNHILL GENTS

Wednesday 26th Jun at 6:30 pm

Barnhill Teamsheet

Find out more »

CARNOUSTIE LADIES

Thursday 27th Jun at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

ANGUS LEAGUE v ABBEY

Friday 28th Jun at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LOCHEE GENTS

Saturday 29th Jun at 2:00 pm

Lochee Teamsheet

Find out more »

July 2019

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 1st Jul at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 2nd Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

PAST PRESIDENTS MIXED

Wednesday 3rd Jul at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

INVERGOWRIE LADIES

Thursday 4th Jul at 2:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events