Loading Events

Past Events › Fixtures & Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

LADIES & GENTS PRESIDENTS CHARITY GAME

Tuesday 10th Sep at 2:00 pm

Teamsheet PDF

Find out more »

ABBEY LADIES

Thursday 12th Sep at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

MASTERS/CLASSIC

Saturday 14th Sep at 9:00 am
Find out more »

MASTERS/CLASSIC

Sunday 15th Sep at 9:00 am
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 16th Sep at 6:15 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 17th Sep at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BAXTER PARK GENTS – Cancelled

Wednesday 18th Sep at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

INFORMAL MIXED WAPINSHAW

Wednesday 18th Sep at 2:00 pm

Everyone's welcome to come along.  Informal wear.  Be at the Club for about 1.40 - to be on the Green for a 2.00 start

Find out more »

INFORMAL MIXED WAPINSHAW

Saturday 21st Sep at 2:00 pm

Everyone welcome to come along.Informal wear. Be at the club for about 1.40 - to be on the green for a 2.00 start.

Find out more »

ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 22nd Sep at 2:00 pm

All Club members will be given the opportunity to hear the proposals put forward for changes to the existing Broughty Bowling Club. This meeting will be an information giving one; Club members will be able to ask questions and see the proposals and outcome of the feasibility study.  Members will NOT be voting on whether to make changes; it's an opportunity to see our vision for the future.  

Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 23rd Sep at 6:15 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 24th Sep at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

LADIES CLOSING DAY

Thursday 26th Sep at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

GENTS CLOSING DAY

Saturday 28th Sep at 2:00 pm

President and VP Closing Day teamsheets - download here

Find out more »

November 2019

SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 3rd Nov at 2:00 pm

Members (honorary, playing, non-playing, restricted and junior members over 16) will be invited to vote on whether to accept the proposal put forward at the Ordinary General Meeting which was held on Sunday 22 September 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events