Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Rink Allocations – Thursday 17 September 2020

Thursday 17th Sep

Rink Allocations -Thursday 17 September - CLICK HERE

Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Friday 18 September 2020

Friday 18th Sep

Rink Allocations- Friday 18 September 2020 - CLICK HERE

Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT – CANCELLED

Friday 18th Sep at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 19th Sep

Rink Allocations -Saturday 19 September 2020 - CLICK HERE

Find out more »

ALYTH MIXED – CANCELLED

Saturday 19th Sep at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Monday 21 September 2020

Monday 21st Sep

Rink Allocations - Monday 21 September 2020 CLICK HERE

Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW – CANCELLED

Monday 21st Sep at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Tuesday 22 September, 2020

Tuesday 22nd Sep

Rink Allocations - Tuesday 22 September 2020 CLICK HERE

Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW – CANCELLED

Tuesday 22nd Sep at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Wednesday 23 September 2020

Wednesday 23rd Sep at 8:00 am5:00 pm

Rink Allocations - Wednesday 23 September 2020 CLICK HERE

Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Thursday 24 September 2020

Thursday 24th Sep

Rink Allocations - Thursday 24 September - CLICK HERE

Find out more »

LADIES CLOSING DAY – CANCELLED

Thursday 24th Sep at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Rink Allocations – Friday 25 September 2020

Friday 25th Sep

Rink Allocations - Friday 25 September 2020 - CLICK HERE

Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT – CANCELLED

Friday 25th Sep at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S CLOSING DAY – CANCELLED

Saturday 26th Sep at 2:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events