Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP SEMI-FINAL

Monday 8th Jul at 2:00 pm

Linda Reid v Wilma Petrie

Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 8th Jul at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 9th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

COMMUNITY FUN DAY PROGRESS MEETING

Wednesday 10th Jul at 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Please be there at 6.00 pm sharp as the Management Committee Meeting is due to start in the Committee Room at 7.00 pm

Find out more »

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 10th Jul at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

LOCHEE LADIES

Thursday 11th Jul at 2:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 12th Jul at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

IMPROMPTU MIXED WAPPINSHAW

Saturday 13th Jul at 2:00 pm

2pm start on the green

Find out more »

BROUGHTY BOWLING CLUB COMMUNITY FUN DAY

Sunday 14th Jul at 11:30 am4:00 pm

Click here to view the flier Click here for more information about the Community Fun Day

Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 15th Jul at 6:30 pm
Find out more »

LADIES’ WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 16th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

ORCHAR PARK GENTS

Wednesday 17th Jul at 6:30 pm

Orchar Park Teamsheet

Find out more »

TABLERS’ TROPHY

Thursday 18th Jul at 6:00 pm

On the Green for 6.15 pm

Find out more »

LADIES & GENTS CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS

Friday 19th Jul at 6:30 pm

LADIES FINAL MARGARET GALL v WILMA PETRIE GENTS FINAL LES HUNTER v GEORGE MOTION

Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 19th Jul at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events