Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Saturday 10th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 12th Jul at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

LADIES WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 13th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Wednesday 14th Jul at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

COACHING

Friday 16th Jul at 6:00 pm7:45 pm

Click here for more information about coaching sessions

Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 16th Jul at 7:00 pm10:30 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Saturday 17th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 19th Jul at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

LADIES WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 20th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Wednesday 21st Jul at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

COACHING

Friday 23rd Jul at 6:00 pm7:45 pm

Click here for more information about coaching sessions

Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 23rd Jul at 7:00 pm10:30 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Saturday 24th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 26th Jul at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

LADIES WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 27th Jul at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events