Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

BRIDGE

Thursday 31st Oct at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 1st Nov at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

KIERAN DORRICOTT

Saturday 2nd Nov at 2:00 pm

National SIBA U25 singles playoff.  Kieran got a bye and will now play at 2 pm

Find out more »

SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 3rd Nov at 2:00 pm

Members (honorary, playing, non-playing, restricted and junior members over 16) will be invited to vote on whether to accept the proposal put forward at the Ordinary General Meeting which was held on Sunday 22 September 2019

Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 7th Nov at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 7th Nov at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 8th Nov at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

KIERAN DORRICOTT

Sunday 10th Nov at 10:00 am

National SIBA U21 singles playoff

Find out more »

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 13th Nov at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 14th Nov at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 14th Nov at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 15th Nov at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

TOFFS & TOE RAGS

Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 21st Nov at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 21st Nov at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events