Loading Events

Past Events › Social Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

BRIDGE

Thursday 27th Feb at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 28th Feb at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

March 2020

DOMINOES

Thursday 5th Mar at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 5th Mar at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 6th Mar at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

BROUGHTY OPERATIC SOCIETY

Saturday 7th Mar at 7:15 pm

"A Night of Music" Doors will open at 6.45 for a 7.30 performance. Tickets £10 each

Find out more »

DOMINOES

Thursday 12th Mar at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE

Thursday 12th Mar at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 13th Mar at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES – Cancelled

Thursday 19th Mar at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE – Cancelled

Thursday 19th Mar at 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 20th Mar at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »

DOMINOES – Cancelled

Thursday 26th Mar at 1:40 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

BRIDGE – Cancelled

Thursday 26th Mar at 7:00 pm
Find out more »

CLUB NIGHT

Friday 27th Mar at 7:00 pm11:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events