Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Fixtures & Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

LADIES WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 17th Aug at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

COVID TABLERS 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Wednesday 18th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

COVID TABLERS 2021

Friday 20th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Saturday 21st Aug at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 23rd Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

LADIES WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 24th Aug at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

COVID TABLERS 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Wednesday 25th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

COVID TABLERS 2021

Friday 27th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW / CHARITY DAY

Saturday 28th Aug at 2:00 pm4:00 pm

Fuller information will soon be available.

Find out more »

GENT’S WAPINSHAW

Monday 30th Aug at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

LADIES WAPINSHAW

Tuesday 31st Aug at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2021

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Wednesday 1st Sep at 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Find out more »

MIXED WAPINSHAW

Saturday 4th Sep at 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events