Loading Events

Past Events › Committee Meetings

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

March 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 13th Mar 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 8th May 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

July 2019

COMMUNITY FUN DAY PROGRESS MEETING

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 at 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Please be there at 6.00 pm sharp as the Management Committee Meeting is due to start in the Committee Room at 7.00 pm

Find out more »

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

August 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm

All Club members will be given the opportunity to hear the proposals put forward for changes to the existing Broughty Bowling Club. This meeting will be an information giving one; Club members will be able to ask questions and see the proposals and outcome of the feasibility study.  Members will NOT be voting on whether to make changes; it's an opportunity to see our vision for the future.  

Find out more »

October 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 9th Oct 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019 at 2:00 pm

Members (honorary, playing, non-playing, restricted and junior members over 16) will be invited to vote on whether to accept the proposal put forward at the Ordinary General Meeting which was held on Sunday 22 September 2019

Find out more »

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 13th Nov 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

December 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 11th Dec 2019 at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

February 2020

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 12th Feb at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events