Loading Events

Past Events › Committee Meetings

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 13th Feb at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

March 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 13th Mar at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 10th Apr at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 8th May at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 12th Jun at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

July 2019

COMMUNITY FUN DAY PROGRESS MEETING

Wednesday 10th Jul at 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Please be there at 6.00 pm sharp as the Management Committee Meeting is due to start in the Committee Room at 7.00 pm

Find out more »

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 10th Jul at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

August 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 14th Aug at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 11th Sep at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »

ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 22nd Sep at 2:00 pm

All Club members will be given the opportunity to hear the proposals put forward for changes to the existing Broughty Bowling Club. This meeting will be an information giving one; Club members will be able to ask questions and see the proposals and outcome of the feasibility study.  Members will NOT be voting on whether to make changes; it's an opportunity to see our vision for the future.  

Find out more »

October 2019

COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday 9th Oct at 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events